Retreats in Panama 9 Nights 10 Days From $1930.00

HIGHLIGHTS

9 Nights 10 Days Panama.
3 Nights Panama.
3 Nights David.
3 Nights La Barqueta.
1 Night Panam City.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover history, culture, beauties of Panama.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meal included (breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 – Max 36 guests).

INCLUSIONS

  • 9 nights in 4-5 & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga - Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L), dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole tri.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeing.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • Child reduction 25% for under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

ITINERARY

Day 1 - Panama

Arrival in Panama City
Upon arrival in Panama our Panama´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS: .


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Panama

Panama City
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Panama

Panama City - David
After morning session and breakfast, you will be transfer to the airport for your domestic flight to David (50 minutes flight). Upon arrival in David our David´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. Evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 4 - David

David
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - David

David
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 6 - David

David - La Barqueta
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to La Barqueta in 1 hours 00 minutes, arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 7 - La Barqueta Beach

La Barqueta
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 8 - La Barqueta Beach

La Barqueta
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 9 - La Barqueta Beach

La Barqueta - Panama City
After morning session and breakfast, you will be transfer to the airport for your domestic flight to Panama (50 minutes flight). Upon arrival in Panama our Panama´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. Evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 10 - Panama

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transfer to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

HOTELS

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 R8YRXE Jan 23 Thu 2020 Feb 02 Sun 2020
1 R8YRXE Jan 30 Thu 2020 Feb 09 Sun 2020
2 R8YRXE Feb 06 Thu 2020 Feb 16 Sun 2020
3 R8YRXE Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 23 Sun 2020
4 R8YRXE Feb 20 Thu 2020 Mar 01 Sun 2020
5 R8YRXE Feb 27 Thu 2020 Mar 08 Sun 2020
6 R8YRXE Mar 05 Thu 2020 Mar 15 Sun 2020
7 R8YRXE Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 22 Sun 2020
8 R8YRXE Mar 19 Thu 2020 Mar 29 Sun 2020
9 R8YRXE Mar 26 Thu 2020 Apr 05 Sun 2020
10 R8YRXE Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 12 Sun 2020
11 R8YRXE Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 19 Sun 2020
12 R8YRXE Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 26 Sun 2020
13 R8YRXE Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 03 Sun 2020
14 R8YRXE Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 10 Sun 2020
15 R8YRXE May 07 Thu 2020 May 17 Sun 2020
16 R8YRXE May 14 Thu 2020 May 24 Sun 2020
17 R8YRXE May 21 Thu 2020 May 31 Sun 2020
18 R8YRXE May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 07 Sun 2020
19 R8YRXE Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 14 Sun 2020
20 R8YRXE Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 21 Sun 2020
21 R8YRXE Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 28 Sun 2020
22 R8YRXE Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 05 Sun 2020
23 R8YRXE Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 12 Sun 2020
24 R8YRXE Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 19 Sun 2020
25 R8YRXE Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 26 Sun 2020
26 R8YRXE Jul 23 Thu 2020 Aug 02 Sun 2020
27 R8YRXE Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 09 Sun 2020
28 R8YRXE Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 16 Sun 2020
29 R8YRXE Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 23 Sun 2020
30 R8YRXE Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 30 Sun 2020
31 R8YRXE Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 06 Sun 2020
32 R8YRXE Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 13 Sun 2020
33 R8YRXE Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 20 Sun 2020
34 R8YRXE Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 27 Sun 2020
35 R8YRXE Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 04 Sun 2020
36 R8YRXE Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 11 Sun 2020
37 R8YRXE Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 18 Sun 2020
38 R8YRXE Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 25 Sun 2020
39 R8YRXE Oct 22 Thu 2020 Nov 01 Sun 2020
40 R8YRXE Oct 29 Thu 2020 Nov 08 Sun 2020
41 R8YRXE Nov 05 Thu 2020 Nov 15 Sun 2020
42 R8YRXE Nov 12 Thu 2020 Nov 22 Sun 2020
43 R8YRXE Nov 19 Thu 2020 Nov 29 Sun 2020
44 R8YRXE Nov 26 Thu 2020 Dec 06 Sun 2020
45 R8YRXE Dec 03 Thu 2020 Dec 13 Sun 2020
46 R8YRXE Dec 10 Thu 2020 Dec 20 Sun 2020

MAP