HIGHLIGHTS

10 Nights 11 Days in Malaysia.
2 Nights in Kuala Lumpur.
4 Nights in Penang.
4 Nights in Ipoh.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover the history, culture and beauties of Malaysia.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meals are included (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 - Max 36 guests).

Itinerary

Day 1 - Kuala Lumpur

Arrival in Kuala Lumpur
Upon arrival at Kuala Lumpur International Airport, our Kuala Lumpur team will meet you at the airport, assist you in your check-in process, and shuttle you to your Kuala Lumpur hotel. After your check in, you will meet the rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS: .


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Penang

Kuala Lumpur - Penang
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to Penang in 3 hours 56 minutes, arrival at your hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 4 - Penang

Penang
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Penang

Penang
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 6 - Penang

Penang
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 7 - Ipoh

Penang - Ipoh
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to Ipoh in 1 hour 56 minutes, arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 8 - Ipoh

Ipoh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 9 - Ipoh

Ipoh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 10 - Ipoh

Ipoh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 11 - Ipoh

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transferred to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 10 nights in 4-5 stars & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga & Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L) and dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole trip.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeings.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • 25% reduction for children under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 MALTY59 Oct 17 Thu 2019 Oct 28 Mon 2019
1 MALTY60 Oct 24 Thu 2019 Nov 04 Mon 2019
2 MALTY61 Oct 31 Thu 2019 Nov 11 Mon 2019
3 MALTY62 Nov 07 Thu 2019 Nov 18 Mon 2019
4 MALTY65 Nov 28 Thu 2019 Dec 09 Mon 2019
5 MALTY66 Dec 05 Thu 2019 Dec 16 Mon 2019
6 TYD17M Jan 02 Thu 2020 Jan 13 Mon 2020
7 TYD17M Jan 09 Thu 2020 Jan 20 Mon 2020
8 TYD17M Jan 16 Thu 2020 Jan 27 Mon 2020
9 TYD17M Jan 23 Thu 2020 Feb 03 Mon 2020
10 TYD17M Jan 30 Thu 2020 Feb 10 Mon 2020
11 TYD17M Feb 06 Thu 2020 Feb 17 Mon 2020
12 TYD17M Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 24 Mon 2020
13 TYD17M Feb 20 Thu 2020 Mar 02 Mon 2020
14 TYD17M Feb 27 Thu 2020 Mar 09 Mon 2020
15 TYD17M Mar 05 Thu 2020 Mar 16 Mon 2020
16 TYD17M Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 23 Mon 2020
17 TYD17M Mar 19 Thu 2020 Mar 30 Mon 2020
18 TYD17M Mar 26 Thu 2020 Apr 06 Mon 2020
19 TYD17M Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 13 Mon 2020
20 TYD17M Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 20 Mon 2020
21 TYD17M Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 27 Mon 2020
22 TYD17M Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 04 Mon 2020
23 TYD17M Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 11 Mon 2020
24 TYD17M May 07 Thu 2020 May 18 Mon 2020
25 TYD17M May 14 Thu 2020 May 25 Mon 2020
26 TYD17M May 21 Thu 2020 Jun 01 Mon 2020
27 TYD17M May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 08 Mon 2020
28 TYD17M Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 15 Mon 2020
29 TYD17M Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 22 Mon 2020
30 TYD17M Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 29 Mon 2020
31 TYD17M Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 06 Mon 2020
32 TYD17M Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 13 Mon 2020
33 TYD17M Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 20 Mon 2020
34 TYD17M Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 27 Mon 2020
35 TYD17M Jul 23 Thu 2020 Aug 03 Mon 2020
36 TYD17M Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 10 Mon 2020
37 TYD17M Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 17 Mon 2020
38 TYD17M Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 24 Mon 2020
39 TYD17M Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 31 Mon 2020
40 TYD17M Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 07 Mon 2020
41 TYD17M Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 14 Mon 2020
42 TYD17M Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 21 Mon 2020
43 TYD17M Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 28 Mon 2020
44 TYD17M Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 05 Mon 2020
45 TYD17M Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 12 Mon 2020
46 TYD17M Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 19 Mon 2020
47 TYD17M Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 26 Mon 2020
48 TYD17M Oct 22 Thu 2020 Nov 02 Mon 2020
49 TYD17M Oct 29 Thu 2020 Nov 09 Mon 2020
50 TYD17M Nov 05 Thu 2020 Nov 16 Mon 2020
51 TYD17M Nov 12 Thu 2020 Nov 23 Mon 2020
52 TYD17M Nov 19 Thu 2020 Nov 30 Mon 2020
53 TYD17M Nov 26 Thu 2020 Dec 07 Mon 2020
54 TYD17M Dec 03 Thu 2020 Dec 14 Mon 2020

MAP