HIGHLIGHTS

9 Nights 10 Days India
2 Nights Delhi
8 Nights Rishikesh
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover history, culture, beauties of India.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meal included (breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 – Max 36 guests).

Itinerary

Day 1 - Delhi

Arrival in Delhi
Upon arrival in Delhi, our Delhi´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS: .


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Delhi

Delhi
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Rishikesh

Delhi - Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to the to the Railway Station and when you arrived in Dehradun you will be tranfered to Rishikesh in a private bus ( 45 to 50 minutes), arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 4 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 5 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 6 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 7 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 8 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 9 - Rishikesh

Rishikesh
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 10 - Rishikesh

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transfer to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 9 nights in 4-5 & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga - Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L), dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole tri.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeing.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling. .
  • All meals are included ( breakfast, lunch, dinner).
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • Child reduction 25% for under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 OTRJD0 Jan 12 Sun 2020 Jan 22 Wed 2020
1 OTRJD0 Jan 19 Sun 2020 Jan 29 Wed 2020
2 OTRJD0 Jan 26 Sun 2020 Feb 05 Wed 2020
3 OTRJD0 Feb 02 Sun 2020 Feb 12 Wed 2020
4 OTRJD0 Feb 09 Sun 2020 Feb 19 Wed 2020
5 OTRJD0 Feb 16 Sun 2020 Feb 26 Wed 2020
6 OTRJD0 Feb 23 Sun 2020 Mar 04 Wed 2020
7 OTRJD0 Mar 01 Sun 2020 Mar 11 Wed 2020
8 OTRJD0 Mar 08 Sun 2020 Mar 18 Wed 2020
9 OTRJD0 Mar 15 Sun 2020 Mar 25 Wed 2020
10 OTRJD0 Mar 22 Sun 2020 Apr 01 Wed 2020
11 OTRJD0 Mar 29 Sun 2020 Apr 08 Wed 2020
12 OTRJD0 Apr 05 Sun 2020 Apr 15 Wed 2020
13 OTRJD0 Apr 12 Sun 2020 Apr 22 Wed 2020
14 OTRJD0 Apr 19 Sun 2020 Apr 29 Wed 2020
15 OTRJD0 Apr 26 Sun 2020 May 06 Wed 2020
16 OTRJD0 May 03 Sun 2020 May 13 Wed 2020
17 OTRJD0 May 10 Sun 2020 May 20 Wed 2020
18 OTRJD0 May 17 Sun 2020 May 27 Wed 2020
19 OTRJD0 May 24 Sun 2020 Jun 03 Wed 2020
20 OTRJD0 May 31 Sun 2020 Jun 10 Wed 2020
21 OTRJD0 Jun 07 Sun 2020 Jun 17 Wed 2020
22 OTRJD0 Jun 14 Sun 2020 Jun 24 Wed 2020
23 OTRJD0 Jun 21 Sun 2020 Jul 01 Wed 2020
24 OTRJD0 Jun 28 Sun 2020 Jul 08 Wed 2020
25 OTRJD0 Jul 05 Sun 2020 Jul 15 Wed 2020
26 OTRJD0 Jul 12 Sun 2020 Jul 22 Wed 2020
27 OTRJD0 Jul 19 Sun 2020 Jul 29 Wed 2020
28 OTRJD0 Jul 26 Sun 2020 Aug 05 Wed 2020
29 OTRJD0 Aug 02 Sun 2020 Aug 12 Wed 2020
30 OTRJD0 Aug 09 Sun 2020 Aug 19 Wed 2020
31 OTRJD0 Aug 16 Sun 2020 Aug 26 Wed 2020
32 OTRJD0 Aug 23 Sun 2020 Sep 02 Wed 2020
33 OTRJD0 Aug 30 Sun 2020 Sep 09 Wed 2020
34 OTRJD0 Sep 06 Sun 2020 Sep 16 Wed 2020
35 OTRJD0 Sep 13 Sun 2020 Sep 23 Wed 2020
36 OTRJD0 Sep 20 Sun 2020 Sep 30 Wed 2020
37 OTRJD0 Sep 27 Sun 2020 Oct 07 Wed 2020
38 OTRJD0 Oct 04 Sun 2020 Oct 14 Wed 2020
39 OTRJD0 Oct 11 Sun 2020 Oct 21 Wed 2020
40 OTRJD0 Oct 18 Sun 2020 Oct 28 Wed 2020
41 OTRJD0 Oct 25 Sun 2020 Nov 04 Wed 2020
42 OTRJD0 Nov 01 Sun 2020 Nov 11 Wed 2020
43 OTRJD0 Nov 08 Sun 2020 Nov 18 Wed 2020
44 OTRJD0 Nov 15 Sun 2020 Nov 25 Wed 2020
45 OTRJD0 Nov 22 Sun 2020 Dec 02 Wed 2020
46 OTRJD0 Nov 29 Sun 2020 Dec 09 Wed 2020
47 OTRJD0 Dec 06 Sun 2020 Dec 16 Wed 2020
48 OTRJD0 Dec 13 Sun 2020 Dec 23 Wed 2020
49 OTRJD0 Dec 20 Sun 2020 Dec 30 Wed 2020
50 OTRJD0 Dec 27 Sun 2020 Jan 06 Wed 2021

MAP