HIGHLIGHTS

10 Nights 11 Days Croatia.
2 Nights Prague.
2 Night Budapest.
2 Night Vienna.
1 Night Zagreb.
3 Nights Dubrovnik.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover history, culture, beauties of Croatia.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meal included (breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 – Max 36 guests).

Itinerary

Day 1 - Prague

Arrival in Prague
Upon arrival in Prague, our Prague´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS: .


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Prague

Prague
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Budapest

Prague - Budapest> After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to Budapest; on the way to Budapest we visit Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia. Set along the Danube River by the border with Austria and Hungary. Bratislava is surrounded by vineyards and the Little Carpathian Mountains, crisscrossed with forested hiking and cycling trails. The pedestrian-only, 18th-century old town is known for its lively bars and cafes. Perched atop a hill, the reconstructed Bratislava Castle overlooks old town and the Danube, arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 4 - Budapest

Budapest
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Vienna

Budapest - Vienna
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to Vienna in 2 hours 27 minutes, arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 6 - Vienna

Vienna
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 7 - Zagreb

Vienna - Zagreb
After morning session and breakfast, Our bus will take you to Vienna in 4 hours 00 minutes, arrival at your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 8 - Dubrovnik, Croatia

Zagreb - Dubrovnik
After morning session and breakfast, you will be transfer to the airport for your domestic flight to Dubrovnik (50 minutes flight). Upon arrival in Dubrovnik our Dubrovnik´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. Evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).

Day 9 - Dubrovnik, Croatia

Dubrovnik
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 10 - Dubrovnik, Croatia

Dubrovnik
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy hotel facilities all day along or join us to explore the surroundings by joining to our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 11 - Dubrovnik, Croatia

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transfer to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 10 nights in 4-5 & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga - Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L), dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole tri.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeing.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • All meals are included ( breakfast, lunch, dinner).
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • Child reduction 25% for under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 PRA2459 Oct 17 Thu 2019 Oct 28 Mon 2019
1 PRA2460 Oct 24 Thu 2019 Nov 04 Mon 2019
2 PRA2461 Oct 31 Thu 2019 Nov 11 Mon 2019
3 PRA2459 Oct 17 Thu 2019 Oct 28 Mon 2019
4 PRA2460 Oct 24 Thu 2019 Nov 04 Mon 2019
5 PRA2461 Oct 31 Thu 2019 Nov 11 Mon 2019
6 25319 Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 13 Mon 2020
7 25319 Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 20 Mon 2020
8 25319 Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 27 Mon 2020
9 25319 Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 04 Mon 2020
10 25319 Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 11 Mon 2020
11 25319 May 07 Thu 2020 May 18 Mon 2020
12 25319 May 14 Thu 2020 May 25 Mon 2020
13 25319 May 21 Thu 2020 Jun 01 Mon 2020
14 25319 May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 08 Mon 2020
15 25319 Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 15 Mon 2020
16 25319 Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 22 Mon 2020
17 25319 Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 29 Mon 2020
18 25319 Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 06 Mon 2020
19 25319 Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 13 Mon 2020
20 25319 Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 20 Mon 2020
21 25319 Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 27 Mon 2020
22 25319 Jul 23 Thu 2020 Aug 03 Mon 2020
23 25319 Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 10 Mon 2020
24 25319 Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 17 Mon 2020
25 25319 Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 24 Mon 2020
26 25319 Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 31 Mon 2020
27 25319 Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 07 Mon 2020
28 25319 Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 14 Mon 2020
29 25319 Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 21 Mon 2020
30 25319 Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 28 Mon 2020
31 25319 Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 05 Mon 2020
32 25319 Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 12 Mon 2020
33 25319 Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 19 Mon 2020
34 25319 Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 26 Mon 2020
35 25319 Oct 22 Thu 2020 Nov 02 Mon 2020
36 25319 Oct 29 Thu 2020 Nov 09 Mon 2020

MAP