Retreats in Costa Rica 9 Nights 10 Days From $2560.00

HIGHLIGHTS

9 Nights 10 Days Costa Rica.
2 Nights in San Jose.
3 Nights in Bajos del toro.
2 Nights in Tamarindo.
2 Nights in Naranjo.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover the history, culture and beauties of Costa Rica.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meals are included ( breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 - Max 36 guests).

INCLUSIONS

  • 9 nights in 4-5 stars & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga & Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary: breakfast (B), lunch (L) and dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole trip.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeing.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • 25% reduction for children under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

ITINERARY

Day 1 - San Jose

Arrival in San Jose
Upon arrival in San Jose our San Jose´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet the rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS:

  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - San Jose

SanJose
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Bajos del toro

San Jose - Bajose del Toro
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to Bajos del Toro in 1 hour 39 minutes. Arrival, transfer to your hotel, check in process evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 4 - Bajos del toro

Bajos del Toro
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Bajos del toro

Bajos del Toro
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 6 - Tamarindo

Bajose del Toro - Tamarindo
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to Tamarindo in a 4 hours and 32 minutes trip. Arrival, transfer to our hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 7 - Tamarindo

Tamarindo
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 8 - Naranjo

Tamarindo - Naranjo
After morning session and breakfast our bus will take us to Naranjo in 3 hours 51 minutes. Arrival, transfer to your hotel, check in process, evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 9 - Naranjo

Naranjo
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 10 - Naranjo

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transferred to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

HOTELS

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 COSPV67 Dec 12 Thu 2019 Dec 22 Sun 2019
1 PV25J3 Jan 02 Thu 2020 Jan 12 Sun 2020
2 PV25J3 Jan 09 Thu 2020 Jan 19 Sun 2020
3 PV25J3 Jan 16 Thu 2020 Jan 26 Sun 2020
4 PV25J3 Jan 23 Thu 2020 Feb 02 Sun 2020
5 PV25J3 Jan 30 Thu 2020 Feb 09 Sun 2020
6 PV25J3 Feb 06 Thu 2020 Feb 16 Sun 2020
7 PV25J3 Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 23 Sun 2020
8 PV25J3 Feb 20 Thu 2020 Mar 01 Sun 2020
9 PV25J3 Feb 27 Thu 2020 Mar 08 Sun 2020
10 PV25J3 Mar 05 Thu 2020 Mar 15 Sun 2020
11 PV25J3 Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 22 Sun 2020
12 PV25J3 Mar 19 Thu 2020 Mar 29 Sun 2020
13 PV25J3 Mar 26 Thu 2020 Apr 05 Sun 2020
14 PV25J3 Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 12 Sun 2020
15 PV25J3 Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 19 Sun 2020
16 PV25J3 Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 26 Sun 2020
17 PV25J3 Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 03 Sun 2020
18 PV25J3 Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 10 Sun 2020
19 PV25J3 May 07 Thu 2020 May 17 Sun 2020
20 PV25J3 May 14 Thu 2020 May 24 Sun 2020
21 PV25J3 May 21 Thu 2020 May 31 Sun 2020
22 PV25J3 May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 07 Sun 2020
23 PV25J3 Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 14 Sun 2020
24 PV25J3 Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 21 Sun 2020
25 PV25J3 Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 28 Sun 2020
26 PV25J3 Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 05 Sun 2020
27 PV25J3 Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 12 Sun 2020
28 PV25J3 Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 19 Sun 2020
29 PV25J3 Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 26 Sun 2020
30 PV25J3 Jul 23 Thu 2020 Aug 02 Sun 2020
31 PV25J3 Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 09 Sun 2020
32 PV25J3 Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 16 Sun 2020
33 PV25J3 Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 23 Sun 2020
34 PV25J3 Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 30 Sun 2020
35 PV25J3 Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 06 Sun 2020
36 PV25J3 Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 13 Sun 2020
37 PV25J3 Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 20 Sun 2020
38 PV25J3 Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 27 Sun 2020
39 PV25J3 Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 04 Sun 2020
40 PV25J3 Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 11 Sun 2020
41 PV25J3 Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 18 Sun 2020
42 PV25J3 Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 25 Sun 2020
43 PV25J3 Oct 22 Thu 2020 Nov 01 Sun 2020
44 PV25J3 Oct 29 Thu 2020 Nov 08 Sun 2020
45 PV25J3 Nov 05 Thu 2020 Nov 15 Sun 2020
46 PV25J3 Nov 12 Thu 2020 Nov 22 Sun 2020
47 PV25J3 Nov 19 Thu 2020 Nov 29 Sun 2020
48 PV25J3 Nov 26 Thu 2020 Dec 06 Sun 2020
49 PV25J3 Dec 03 Thu 2020 Dec 13 Sun 2020
50 PV25J3 Dec 10 Thu 2020 Dec 20 Sun 2020
51 PV25J3 Dec 17 Thu 2020 Dec 27 Sun 2020

MAP