HIGHLIGHTS

4 Nights 5 Days in Ecuador.
4 Nights in Hacienda Zuleta.
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover the history, culture and beauties of Ecuador.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meals included (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 – Max 36 guests).

Itinerary

Day 1 - Quito

Arrival in Quito
Upon arrival in Quito, our Quito´s office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet the rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS:


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: Private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Quito

Hacienda Zuleta
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 3 - Quito

Hacienda Zuleta
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 4 - Quito

Hacienda Zuleta
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings by joining our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: breakfast, lunch and dinner).

Day 5 - Quito

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be transferred to the airport to take your departure flight back home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 5 nights in 4-5 stars & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga & Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L) and dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole trip.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeings.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling. .
  • All meals are included (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • 25 % reduction for children under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 ECU3S65 Nov 28 Thu 2019 Dec 03 Tue 2019
1 ECU3S66 Dec 05 Thu 2019 Dec 10 Tue 2019
2 ECU3S67 Dec 12 Thu 2019 Dec 17 Tue 2019
3 3S7A5L Jan 02 Thu 2020 Jan 07 Tue 2020
4 3S7A5L Jan 09 Thu 2020 Jan 14 Tue 2020
5 3S7A5L Jan 16 Thu 2020 Jan 21 Tue 2020
6 3S7A5L Jan 23 Thu 2020 Jan 28 Tue 2020
7 3S7A5L Jan 30 Thu 2020 Feb 04 Tue 2020
8 3S7A5L Feb 06 Thu 2020 Feb 11 Tue 2020
9 3S7A5L Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 18 Tue 2020
10 3S7A5L Feb 20 Thu 2020 Feb 25 Tue 2020
11 3S7A5L Feb 27 Thu 2020 Mar 03 Tue 2020
12 3S7A5L Mar 05 Thu 2020 Mar 10 Tue 2020
13 3S7A5L Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 17 Tue 2020
14 3S7A5L Mar 19 Thu 2020 Mar 24 Tue 2020
15 3S7A5L Mar 26 Thu 2020 Mar 31 Tue 2020
16 3S7A5L Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 07 Tue 2020
17 3S7A5L Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 14 Tue 2020
18 3S7A5L Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 21 Tue 2020
19 3S7A5L Apr 23 Thu 2020 Apr 28 Tue 2020
20 3S7A5L Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 05 Tue 2020
21 3S7A5L May 07 Thu 2020 May 12 Tue 2020
22 3S7A5L May 14 Thu 2020 May 19 Tue 2020
23 3S7A5L May 21 Thu 2020 May 26 Tue 2020
24 3S7A5L May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 02 Tue 2020
25 3S7A5L Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 09 Tue 2020
26 3S7A5L Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 16 Tue 2020
27 3S7A5L Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 23 Tue 2020
28 3S7A5L Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jun 30 Tue 2020
29 3S7A5L Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 07 Tue 2020
30 3S7A5L Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 14 Tue 2020
31 3S7A5L Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 21 Tue 2020
32 3S7A5L Jul 23 Thu 2020 Jul 28 Tue 2020
33 3S7A5L Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 04 Tue 2020
34 3S7A5L Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 11 Tue 2020
35 3S7A5L Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 18 Tue 2020
36 3S7A5L Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 25 Tue 2020
37 3S7A5L Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 01 Tue 2020
38 3S7A5L Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 08 Tue 2020
39 3S7A5L Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 15 Tue 2020
40 3S7A5L Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 22 Tue 2020
41 3S7A5L Sep 24 Thu 2020 Sep 29 Tue 2020
42 3S7A5L Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 06 Tue 2020
43 3S7A5L Oct 02 Fri 2020 Oct 07 Wed 2020
44 3S7A5L Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 13 Tue 2020
45 3S7A5L Oct 09 Fri 2020 Oct 14 Wed 2020
46 3S7A5L Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 20 Tue 2020
47 3S7A5L Oct 16 Fri 2020 Oct 21 Wed 2020
48 3S7A5L Oct 22 Thu 2020 Oct 27 Tue 2020
49 3S7A5L Oct 23 Fri 2020 Oct 28 Wed 2020
50 3S7A5L Oct 28 Wed 2020 Nov 02 Mon 2020
51 3S7A5L Nov 03 Tue 2020 Nov 08 Sun 2020
52 3S7A5L Nov 04 Wed 2020 Nov 09 Mon 2020
53 3S7A5L Nov 10 Tue 2020 Nov 15 Sun 2020
54 3S7A5L Nov 11 Wed 2020 Nov 16 Mon 2020
55 3S7A5L Nov 24 Tue 2020 Nov 29 Sun 2020
56 3S7A5L Nov 25 Wed 2020 Nov 30 Mon 2020
57 3S7A5L Dec 01 Tue 2020 Dec 06 Sun 2020
58 3S7A5L Dec 08 Tue 2020 Dec 13 Sun 2020
59 3S7A5L Dec 09 Wed 2020 Dec 14 Mon 2020
60 3S7A5L Dec 15 Tue 2020 Dec 20 Sun 2020
61 3S7A5L Dec 16 Wed 2020 Dec 21 Mon 2020

MAP