HIGHLIGHTS

7 Nights 8 Days Colombia.
4 Nights in Cartagena.
3 Nights in Coffee Region (Pereria, Manizales, Armenia).
Daily morning and evening retreats.
Professional instructor.
Local tour manager.
Optional daily sightseeing tours for every day to discover the history, culture and beauties of Colombia.
Vegan friendly menus.
All meals are included (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Small size group (Min 16 - Max 36 guests).

Itinerary

Day 1 - Cartagena, Colombia

Arrival in Cartagena
Upon arrival in Cartagena our Cartagena office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. After your check in, you will meet the rest of your group, including your Yoga & Tantra instructors and tour manager, at the hotel lobby for a welcoming meeting and cocktails. There will be sharing of program details, scheduling of Yoga and Tantra sessions, and time for questions and answers.

(Today's meal plan includes: Dinner)

NOTE – THE GENERAL TIMING FOR OUR TOURING DAYS IS AS FOLLOWS:


  • 07:00 – 8:30 am: Morning Yoga & Tantra session.
  • 08:30 – 9:30 am: Breakfast in the hotel.
  • 10:00 – 1:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 1:00 – 2:00 pm: Lunch at a local restaurant.
  • 2:15 – 6:00 pm: Sightseeing, touring, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm: Evening Yoga & Tantra sessions.
  • 8:00 – 9:30 pm: Dinner at hotel.
  • 9:30 pm – Bedtime: private Yoga & Tantra sessions, or enjoy your evening as you wish.

Day 2 - Cartagena, Colombia

Cartagena 
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 3 - Cartagena, Colombia

Cartagena
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 4 - Cartagena, Colombia

Cartagena
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours. 

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 5 - Pereira

Cartagena - Pereira
After morning session and breakfast, you will be transferred to the airport for your domestic flight to Pereira (40 minutes flight). Upon arrival in Pereira our Pereira office team will meet you at the airport, shuttle you to your hotel and assist you in your check-in process. Evening session and dinner.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).

Day 6 - Pereira

Pereira
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours. 

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 7 - Pereira

Pereira
After morning session and breakfast, you could stay in the hotel to enjoy the facilities all day long or join us to explore the surroundings in our optional sightseeing tours.

Yoga & Tantra sessions will be organized by your instructor.
(Today's meal plan includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner).
Today's Optional Tours

Day 8 - Pereira

Departure flight back home
After morning session and breakfast, your will be tranferred to the airport to take your departure flight back to home.

INCLUSIONS

  • 7 nights in 4-5 stars & boutique hotels based on twin/double occupancy.
  • Professional Yoga - Tantra instructor.
  • Meals as per itinerary - breakfast (B), lunch (L) and dinner (D).
  • Modern air-conditioned minibus/coach at disposal as per itinerary.
  • Arrival and departure transfer (any time).
  • Tour director services throughout the whole trip.
  • Professional local english speaking guides in all sightseeings.
  • All entrance fees during the tour.
  • Baggage handling.
  • Domestic flights ( Cartagena - Pereira) (Pereira Bogota).
  • All fees and taxes.

EXCLUSIONS

  • Optional excursions.
  • Travel insurance (Available upon request).
  • Gratuities to your tour director, driver, etc.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • International flights.

REMARKS

  • This list indicates brochure rates and dates.
  • First and last day itinerary depends on the flight times.
  • Change of schedule/route can be done in case of unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.
  • For single travelers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms.
  • All tour information and prices are corrected at the time of the website going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our conditions page.
  • 25% reduction for children under 12 years old, travelling with two adults.

POLICY

  • Once a deposit or partial/full payment has been made, cancellations will only be accepted in writing. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. In addition to a $250 per person administration fee, the following charges apply.
  • 60+ days prior to departure 100% of total tour price.
  • 31 - 60 days prior to departure 50% of total tour price.
  • 30 - 15 days prior to departure 80% of total tour price.
  • 14 days or less prior to departure no refund.

HOTEL(S)

RATE(S) & DATE(S)

# Code Start Date End Date Single Price Per Person in Dbl Room
0 COLEK66 Dec 05 Thu 2019 Dec 13 Fri 2019
1 COLEK67 Dec 12 Thu 2019 Dec 20 Fri 2019
2 EKIEWC Jan 02 Thu 2020 Jan 10 Fri 2020
3 EKIEWC Jan 09 Thu 2020 Jan 17 Fri 2020
4 EKIEWC Jan 16 Thu 2020 Jan 24 Fri 2020
5 EKIEWC Jan 23 Thu 2020 Jan 31 Fri 2020
6 EKIEWC Jan 30 Thu 2020 Feb 07 Fri 2020
7 EKIEWC Feb 06 Thu 2020 Feb 14 Fri 2020
8 EKIEWC Feb 13 Thu 2020 Feb 21 Fri 2020
9 EKIEWC Feb 20 Thu 2020 Feb 28 Fri 2020
10 EKIEWC Feb 27 Thu 2020 Mar 06 Fri 2020
11 EKIEWC Mar 05 Thu 2020 Mar 13 Fri 2020
12 EKIEWC Mar 12 Thu 2020 Mar 20 Fri 2020
13 EKIEWC Mar 19 Thu 2020 Mar 27 Fri 2020
14 EKIEWC Mar 26 Thu 2020 Apr 03 Fri 2020
15 EKIEWC Apr 02 Thu 2020 Apr 10 Fri 2020
16 EKIEWC Apr 09 Thu 2020 Apr 17 Fri 2020
17 EKIEWC Apr 16 Thu 2020 Apr 24 Fri 2020
18 EKIEWC Apr 23 Thu 2020 May 01 Fri 2020
19 EKIEWC Apr 30 Thu 2020 May 08 Fri 2020
20 EKIEWC May 07 Thu 2020 May 15 Fri 2020
21 EKIEWC May 14 Thu 2020 May 22 Fri 2020
22 EKIEWC May 21 Thu 2020 May 29 Fri 2020
23 EKIEWC May 28 Thu 2020 Jun 05 Fri 2020
24 EKIEWC Jun 04 Thu 2020 Jun 12 Fri 2020
25 EKIEWC Jun 11 Thu 2020 Jun 19 Fri 2020
26 EKIEWC Jun 18 Thu 2020 Jun 26 Fri 2020
27 EKIEWC Jun 25 Thu 2020 Jul 03 Fri 2020
28 EKIEWC Jul 02 Thu 2020 Jul 10 Fri 2020
29 EKIEWC Jul 09 Thu 2020 Jul 17 Fri 2020
30 EKIEWC Jul 16 Thu 2020 Jul 24 Fri 2020
31 EKIEWC Jul 23 Thu 2020 Jul 31 Fri 2020
32 EKIEWC Jul 30 Thu 2020 Aug 07 Fri 2020
33 EKIEWC Aug 06 Thu 2020 Aug 14 Fri 2020
34 EKIEWC Aug 13 Thu 2020 Aug 21 Fri 2020
35 EKIEWC Aug 20 Thu 2020 Aug 28 Fri 2020
36 EKIEWC Aug 27 Thu 2020 Sep 04 Fri 2020
37 EKIEWC Sep 03 Thu 2020 Sep 11 Fri 2020
38 EKIEWC Sep 10 Thu 2020 Sep 18 Fri 2020
39 EKIEWC Sep 17 Thu 2020 Sep 25 Fri 2020
40 EKIEWC Sep 24 Thu 2020 Oct 02 Fri 2020
41 EKIEWC Oct 01 Thu 2020 Oct 09 Fri 2020
42 EKIEWC Oct 08 Thu 2020 Oct 16 Fri 2020
43 EKIEWC Oct 15 Thu 2020 Oct 23 Fri 2020
44 EKIEWC Oct 22 Thu 2020 Oct 30 Fri 2020
45 EKIEWC Oct 29 Thu 2020 Nov 06 Fri 2020
46 EKIEWC Nov 05 Thu 2020 Nov 13 Fri 2020
47 EKIEWC Nov 12 Thu 2020 Nov 20 Fri 2020
48 EKIEWC Nov 19 Thu 2020 Nov 27 Fri 2020
49 EKIEWC Nov 26 Thu 2020 Dec 04 Fri 2020
50 EKIEWC Dec 03 Thu 2020 Dec 11 Fri 2020
51 EKIEWC Dec 10 Thu 2020 Dec 18 Fri 2020

MAP